This boy exceeds the definition of the word ‘poser’. And it’s no wonder, seeing as though he is related to me.

This is my nephew, Nicholas. He is eight years old, and adores Kiss, ACDC, guns, tight black jeans with a leather jacket (his uniform), and just generally attempting to be bad ass.

He is also a fantastic storyteller, which is proof he has certainly inherited the conversational embellishing skills of my sister.

He is also deeply compassionate and caring, and is happy to break into dance at the drop of a hat.

And I love him.

pic (175 of 180)

adoring his own reflection

jump

Also, I am very excited to be getting so many likes on my new Facebook page. Click here to do it, if you haven’t already.

x Jessica

One Response to “Poser”

Go on - leave me some sweet sweet loving...

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

