3 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday: JUMP”

  1. Suyeon

    Oh it’s lovely jumping photos!!
    I think that the best jumping pose is 6th photo :)
    Could you consider me for a model? :-D

    Reply
    • Jessica

      YES Su, we should do some jumping photos together. That would be fun! Let me know if you have any ideas for locations. :) x

      Reply
  2. That Girl « other such things…

    […] I started a new job, and am now in my third week. It is all going really well and happy. Working in the City means I get to dress up, drink long blacks (half pour, thank you), look at pretty things all day, and work for a very lovely friend of mine, Marty. (He has appeared on this blog here, here, here, and here) […]

    Reply

Go on - leave me some sweet sweet loving...

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

