Yesterday I had the pleasure of hanging out with a very lovely friend – Grace. As we are planning to do some photoshoots together in the near future, I thought I’d bring my camera along to our lunch date in the city, and take a few shots – just to get Grace used to being in front of the camera.

I don’t have time to show you all of the shots this time, but I just wanted to post this one up today before I get ready for work. I’ll post the rest up another time.

Isn’t she beautiful?!

beauty

I am so incredibly jealous of her freckles and long strawberry blonde hair.

I hope you enjoy your day – It’s FRIDAY in Australia, so have a wonderful weekend!

x Jessica

PS. Thanks to those who have entered their Top Five Bands, in my last post. I have a lot of fun reading your comments! If YOU haven’t commented yet, you should! You’ll go into the draw to win a mixed tape. :)

2 Responses to “a little bit of grace”

  1. Nicola Ansell

    oh my lovely beautiful Grace. SO FLIPPIN’ BEAUTIFUL! the photographer ain’t so shabby either : ) xx

    Reply

Go on - leave me some sweet sweet loving...

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

