3-366

3/366

This one is in honour of my husband Dana:

I apologise in advance of the fact that this year I will be taking lots of photos, and inevitably, a lot of them will involve you.

(I just can’t help the fact that I am married to such a ridiculously good looking man!)

Thank you for being a great poser.

This year of photos is going to be pretty neat I think!

9 Responses to “dancing in the street”

    • Dana

      I thought you wouldn’t use any of those photos because I was being a tool.

      Reply
    • Jessica

      Haha! He was actually being quite facetious!

      He didn’t want me to take any photos of him, so he started being (in his words) ‘a tool’.

      (So suck on that Dana, I posted the photo of you and your belly!)

      Having said all that, I agree with you – he does look rather enthusiastic.

      Thank you so much for commenting! xx

      Reply
  1. mum

    The tool looks cool. Dancing in Adelaide should be added to Bowies dancing in the street song.

    Reply

Go on - leave me some sweet sweet loving...

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

