16-366

16/366

This be Ginger, our bunny.

I was outside with her today, giving her a head rub. When I stopped, she started prancing around my legs in circles, and jumping up into the air, excitedly flicking her tiny cottony tail.

So I sat on the ground to take a photo of her, and unwittingly captured her here: mid lick, with her soft pink tongue poking out of her little mouth.

I think we have the sweetest bunny ever.

– ‘Like’ Other Such Things on Facebook –

5 Responses to “air smooches”

  1. Pamela

    So gorgeous!
    When I pulled this up my two year old decided your ‘mouse’ is ‘Oh so cuuute!’.
    Personally I think it is a very sweet little rabbit, but I have clearly been overruled. ;)

    Reply
    • Jessica

      Nor can I!!

      I wasn’t even looking through the viewfinder of my camera! I was just holding the camera out and shooting.

      Definitely a fluke shot. :)

      Reply

Go on - leave me some sweet sweet loving...

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

