26-366

26/366

Today I went wine tasting for the first time. Oh! And what a lovely time it was.

[In a moment of wine induced weakness, I will confess, I had such an urge to eat some of the cured meats that were served with the loveliest cheese platter. I am pleased to say that I resisted! Yeah! Suck on that, you mean ol’ meat cravings!]

[Oh, and please excuse those two above, whilst they have a quiet moment.]

x jessica

– ‘Like’ Other Such Things on Facebook –

I’m only a few away from 100 ‘likes’ now. Thank you to all who have indulged me so far!

6 Responses to “uproarious”

Go on - leave me some sweet sweet loving...

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

