32-366

32/366

My sistah got a super new camera! I’m really excited because now we can go on little photog adventures together.

Earlier in the day, she sent me a text message that went something like,

“Oh my God it’s arrived!”

Suffice to say, I think she’s pretty excited too.

Happy days people. Happy days. x

– ‘Like’ Other Such Things on Facebook –

2 Responses to “new toys”

    • Jessica

      I. KNOW.

      I am really excited because now I have somebody who will take photos of ME! Rather than always being on the other side of the lens.

      If/when I have children, they’re not going to know I ever existed. Not in photos anyway.

      Until NOW. :D

      Reply

Go on - leave me some sweet sweet loving...

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

