47-366

47/366

This evening after work, I went on a girly date to the movies with my sister.

We had delicious thai tofu curry for dinner, and as we were in the car to the cinema, it suddenly occurred to me that I had left the house with nothing more than my wallet that is shaped like an apple, and my iphone.

So, instead of worrying about taking my photo of the day and the fact that I hadn’t brought my camera with me, I resorted to actually enjoying myself – without recording my experience digitally.

So, here you go, I leave you with this photo of the chinese paper lanterns hanging in my sisters bedroom. I took this after we got home.

In other news, I have applied to return to university! I would very much like to study photography. I’ll keep you posted on how it all goes.

x jessica

– ‘Like’ Other Such Things on Facebook –

One Response to “dinner, a movie, and a university application”

  1. Mum

    YES YES YES I am very happy to hear of your aplication for Uni. I know you will love it. for your tallent is awesome and with a uni degree wow! What will be next next?……travel to photograph the world. Oh and get paid to do it. lv lv lv u M

    Reply

Go on - leave me some sweet sweet loving...

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

