77-366

77/366

I saw Jane Birkin perform from the front row… and I was so excited about it, I already blogged about it here.

This shot of her above is my photo of the day.

x Jessica

– ‘Like’ Other Such Things on Facebook –

2 Responses to “Jane Birkin. Le sigh.”

  1. Rachael

    I went to see Jane Birkin in Brisbane a couple of weeks ago and the show was amazing! Her band were spectacular and she exceeded my expectations with her grace and repport with the audience. This is such a great photo of her. Love it!

    Reply
  2. Jessica

    Thanks for commenting Rachel!

    OH my, wasn’t Jane just exquisite? She just exuded loveliness and was so very graceful.

    What an amazing life she has had so far.

    It was such an honour to be able to have seen her so up-close!

    x jessica

    Reply

Go on - leave me some sweet sweet loving...

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

