80-366

80/366

Life is enriched my the people we interact with.

I am so very blessed to have beautiful friends in my life.

My friend Sue sent me these clip on earrings out of the blue. Grateful feelings are floating in my belly.

Sue is a talented and passionate woman. She inspires me and I am the luckiest.

She also happens to be the most amazing hairdresser that I’ve ever known. And I am not just saying that because she sent me clip-ons!

If you live in the greater Brisbane area, or just generally in the state of Queensland in Australia, you’d be completely stupid to go to any other stylist.

Her website is here, and her facebook page is here.

x jessica

– ‘Like’ Other Such Things on Facebook –

2 Responses to “snail mail”

    • Jessica

      I know, right?! Aaah, I love them! The hard part is picking which pair to wear. Too bad I don’t have six ears.

      Actually, I take that last part back… I only want two ears.

      Reply

Go on - leave me some sweet sweet loving...

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

