92-366
92/366

The morning after seeing my beautiful friends marry on the Central Coast of NSW, my sister and I departed my once home town, and caught the train to Sydney. Ugh! It’s so beautiful!

I love all the old little apartment blocks, and crusty nostalgic old buildings, and the way that they’re mixed with giant skyscrapers.

So we went and had a boozy lunch on the harbour.

92-366-2

This man in the image below cracked me up. I love that he’s utilised the harbour as a makeshift office, and is most likely scabbing free wifi – all whilst facing away from such a spectacular view.
92-366-4

x Jessica

– ‘Like’ Other Such Things on Facebook –

One Response to “And the winner is…”

Go on - leave me some sweet sweet loving...

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

