112-366

112/366

In an attempt to recover from the night before, we made a toast platter for breakfast.

Have you ever had a toast platter??

It is where you have heaps of different types of delicious fresh bread, and then you toast it, and then you have lots of little bowls of different toppings for your toast.

And then you eat yourself into a happy toast coma.

Anywho, I picked this flower to adorn our toast platter table (with the ultimate intention of photographing it, of course) and then placed the bottle on the pavement near the table so I could take my lens cap off my camera.

As soon as I was fumbling with my camera, Ginger, our pet bunny, hopped over and took a giant bite out of the petal.

Why I oughta! *shakes fist in air*

So, here’s my attempt at today’s photo – a chewed flower.

x jessica

– ‘Like’ Other Such Things on Facebook –

One Response to “A chewed flower is better than nothing, right?”

Go on - leave me some sweet sweet loving...

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

