Brisbane Promo

I am excited to announce that I will be travelling and playing the role of a Brisbane Photographer for a few days this December.

This provides me with the ability to offer all you Brisbane babes the unique opportunity to book a photoshoot with me with no added travel fees.

A family session, or a couples session for yourself or as a gift to a loved one would make such a meaningful Christmas present!

I will only be available for a limited number of sessions between 20 – 26 December, 2013 – so bookings will be made on a first come/first served basis.

Plus, as an added bonus to you, any Family or Couples session booked within these dates, will receive ten high resolution images of your choice in addition to the images already included in your package. That’s a saving of 100 schmackaroos!

Lock your booking in now – email me at hello@othersuchthings.com.

x jessica

[for more information, visit my pricing here, and my FAQs here]