I get excited about the prospect of taking a photograph more than I do for almost any other concept.

In only EIGHT sleeps, I will be jetting off to Europe (with a short stay in China) with my sister. I am so excited I can hardly contain it!

I have been asked what it is I am looking forward to about my trip most – which is, taking beautiful photographs of course.

I have even been dreaming about photos I will take overseas.

No doubt, I will share my adventures here for you all to see (courtesy of my new macbook pro – I love it. It is pretty much my new boyfriend).

Anyhow, when my oldest friend in the world told me that she and her darling husband would be having their first baby, all I could dream about is how lovely they would both look in photographs together – with her giant belly.

So, after a brief sojourn to Sydney to stay with them, I have some lovely photographs I would like to share with you of Amber and Bradley.

We got a lot of lovely shots over my weekend with them, so I will share them in multiple posts.

I’ve gotta say, of all the things possible to photograph, love and/or human connection has to be my favourite.

I hope you enjoy. (Giant belly shots to come in subsequent posts.)

Amber and Bradley

Amber and Bradley

Amber and Bradley

Amber and Bradley

Amber and Bradley

Amber and Bradley

Amber and Bradley

Amber and Bradley

Amber and Bradley

x jessica

One Response to “Adelaide Photographer: Amber and Bradley – Part 1”

Go on - leave me some sweet sweet loving...

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

