OST (1 of 21)

I love couples photoshoots. Yes I do.

And if I didn’t already know better than to say so, I’d almost say that I like shooting them more than any other kind of photo. But I wouldn’t say that. ;)

I love having some one-on-one time with a couple before their wedding day. It is a special time where they can learn how to be photographed by me, and I can learn how they photograph best – because, of course, everyone is different.

We have fun, it is relaxed, we can be daring, and by the time the wedding comes roaring over (it is always faster than anyone expects), we go into it with a special bond, not to mention a whole swag of inside jokes.

These are some images from Josiah and Maria’s engagement photoshoot. We went for a romp around on the Gold Coast in late December of last year – my last shoot for 2013.

A pretty neat one to finish the year on, if you ask me.

OST (2 of 16)

OST (2 of 21)

OST (1 of 16)

OST (3 of 16)

OST (3 of 21)

OST (4 of 16)

Josie and Maria - Engagement

OST (4 of 21)

OST (6 of 21)

OST (6 of 16)

OST (7 of 16)

OST (8 of 21)

OST (10 of 21)

OST (9 of 21)

OST (11 of 21)

OST (12 of 21)

OST (13 of 21)

OST (15 of 21)

OST (14 of 21)

OST (16 of 21)

OST (9 of 16)

OST (8 of 16)

OST (10 of 16)

OST (20 of 21)

OST (11 of 16)

OST (17 of 21)

OST (12 of 16)

OST (18 of 21)

OST (13 of 16)

OST (19 of 21)

OST (14 of 16)

OST (15 of 16)

OST (16 of 16)

OST (21 of 21)

x jessica

3 Responses to “Adelaide Photographer: Josie and Maria’s Engagement Shoot”

  1. Joan

    These are so lovely. The lastest one might be my favourite. Or the one of them sitting outside Skull & Bones. Beautiful seeing.

    Reply

Go on - leave me some sweet sweet loving...

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

